Sales offices

Modig Machine tool Sweden

KALMAR Headquarters
Prästkragevägen 13
393 61 Kalmar
Sweden

VIRSERUM
Fabriksgatan 17
577 71 Virserum
Sweden

Phone: +46 495-496 00
Fax: +46 495-496 60
E-mail: modig@modig.se

Modig Machine tool US INC.

208 S Commerce
Wichita, KS 67202
USA

E-mail: modigus@modig.se

Modig Machine Tool

KALMAR
Prästkragevägen 13
393 56 Kalmar
Sweden

VIRSERUM
Fabriksgatan 17
577 71 Virserum
Sweden

Phone: +46 495-496 00
Fax: +46 495-496 60
E-mail: modig@modig.se

GIMA Machines

Industrie West Z.6
Industrieweg 13a
B-2630 Aartselaar
Belgium

Phone: +32 3 877 01 22
E-mail: info@gima-machines.be
Web: www.gima-machines.com

Direct Contact:
Gilbert Janssens, CEO
Phone: +32 486 64 25 46
E-mail: gilbert.janssens@gima-machines.be 

Beijing Great Harvest United Science & Techonology Co., Ltd.

HK Great Harvest Development Ltd. Beijing Office
SCHOLZ Beijing Office

Room A2202 Run Feng De Shang
# 60 Anli Road Chaoyang District
Beijing 100101 P.R. China

Direct Contact:
Kent Jian Cai, Vice General Manager
Phone: +86-10-6482 7028
Mobile: 13511064982
Fax: +86-10-6482 7029
E-mail: kent.cai@ghbj.com.cn

JF Line Machine Tool Trading

8 Rue Garibaldi
386 00 Fontaine
France

Direct Contact
Jeff Liné, Head of Sales
Phone: +33 (0)625 063 260
E-mail: jeff.line@modig.se

RS MCROTECH PVT. LTD

No. 283, Patel Street
Ramakrishna Nagar
Valasaravakkam, Chennai – 600 087
India

Phone: +91 44 248 623 12
Fax: +91 44 248 623 13
E-mail: sales@rsmicrotech.com
Web: www.rsmicrotech.com

M&M srl

Via Casilina Km 131.600
03030 Piedimonte San Germano (Fr)
Italy

Phone: +39 077 640 20 27
E-mail: commerciale@mmsrl.info
Web: www.mmsrl.info

ALIYAT LLC

PO Box 1
Dubai | UAE

Web: www.aliyat.ae

Direct Contact:
Ozair Chaudhry, Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +97 14 2690928 Ext:126
Fax: +97 14 2628125
Mobile: +97 150 755 3674
E-mail: esm@aliyat.ae

Modig Machine Tool US

Modig Machine Tool US Inc.
208 S Commerce St
Wichita, KS 67202
USA

Direct Contact:
Keith Lopez, President North America
E-mail: modigus@modig.se

Direct Contact for sales in the following states: New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, Alaska and Canada.

Gosiger Inc.

108 McDonough Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
USA

Phone, Toll Free: 877-288-1538
Fax: 937-228-5189
Web: www.gosiger.com/

Direct Contact:
Brad Gecowets
Phone: +1 714-446-7770
E-mail: brad.gecowets@gosiger.com

Exclusive distributor for the following states: Washington, Oregon, California, Nevada, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Florida

Hartwig Inc.

10617 Trenton Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63132
USA

Web: www.hartwiginc.com 
www.hartwiginc.com/contact-us

Direct Contact:
Scott Wyatt
Phone: +1 316-347-2050
E-mail: scott.wyatt@hartwiginc.com

Exclusive distributor for the following states: Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana

Matrix Machine Tool

10433 Hidden Oaks Lane N
Champlin, 55316 Minnesota,
USA

Web: www.mmt-cnc.com

Direct Contact:
Brian Feggestad, CMTSE
Phone: +1 320 267 5808
Fax: +1 763 433 9041
E-mail: bfeggestad@mmt-cnc.com

Exclusive distributor for the following states: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Phillips Corporation

8500 Triad Dr
Colfax, North Carolina 27235
USA

Web: www.phillipscorp.com

Direct Contact:
Shad O’Brien
Phone: +1 704 862 8584
E-mail: sobrien@phillipscorp.com

Exclusive distributor for the following states: Arkansas, Tennessee, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia

Hemaq

Cantú García 601, Col. Garza Cantú
San Nicolás de los Garza, N.L. 66480
México
Phone: +52 (81) 8131 3199

Conjunto Industrial “PKCO II”
Carr. Estatal 431 KM. 1.3, Int. 23N
El Marqués, Qro. 76246
MÉXICO
Phone: +52 (442) 478 3199

E-mail: info@hemaq.com
Web: www.hemaq.com

Direct Contact:
Enrique  Gritzewsky
E-mail:egritzewsky@hemaq.com

MAQUINARIA INTERNACIONAL

C/Estaño, nº29
45200 Illescas
Toledo
Spain

Phone: +34 925 670 130
E-mail: info@maquinariainternacional.com
Web: www.maquinariainternacional.com

SC TOP Metrology SRL

Bvd. Iuliu Maniu 7-11
Sector 6, Bucharest
Romania

Phone: +40 31 435 84 02
Fax: +40 37 810 58 08
Web: www.topmetrology.ro

Direct Contact:
Florin Pisica, General Manager
Phone: +40 746 608 707
E-mail: florin.pisica@topmetrology.ro 

TAEWOONG MACHINETOOLS OF KOREA

Suite 307-1501, Str, 217-19, Ringroad, Chwa-dong
Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea
Zip: 612 751

Direct Contact:
Cliff Lee
Phone: +82 51 936 5790
Mobile: +82 105 208 5790
Fax: +82 51 980 5790
E-mail: clifflee@taewoongmachinetools.com

JF Line Machine Tool Trading

8 Rue Garibaldi
386 00 Fontaine
France

Direct Contact:
Jeff Liné, Head of Sales
Phone: +33 (0)625 063 260
E-mail: jeff.line@modig.se

Opeton Technology CO. Ltd

808F, 18 Changan East Road, Section 1
Zhongshan District
Taipei City 10442
Taiwan

Direct Contact:
James Lee
Phone: +886-2-2581-3602
Fax: +886-2-2581-2513
E-mail: james.lee@opeton.com

HASMAK

Halk Caddesi No 165
Bati Atasehir Kadikoy Istanbul
Turkey

Phone: +90 216 688 3777
Fax: +90 216 688 3778
E-mail: ubozkaya@hasmak.com.tr
Web: www.hasmak.com.tr

AEROMACHINERY Ltd

Tudor House
913a Uppingham Rd.
Bushby, Leicestershire
LE7 9RR
United Kingdom

Web: www.aeromachinery.com

Direct Contact:
Mike Brown, Managing Director
Phone: +44 116 241 5791
Fax: +44 116 243 3406
E-mail: MikeB@aeromachinery.com

Ellison Machinery

1610 S. Priest Dr. #101
Tempe, AZ 85281
USA

Web: www.ellisonaz.com

Direct Contact:
Patrick Ellison
Phone: +1 408 968 5335

Mobile: +1 480 298 9782
E-mail: pellison@ellisonaz.com

Exclusive distributor for the following state: Arizona

Service and Support

Contact us at: support@modig.se

SPARE PARTS

To minimize your machine downtime, we keep spare parts in various locations (Modig Sweden, Modig US and local distributors) prepared to ship, at all times.

Contact us at: parts@modig.se

Career

Modig Machine Tool is a company in constant need of the best and brightest staff. Our mission to drive the development within our industry asks for competence and experience. Work at Modig?

Contact us at: career@modig.se

PRESS

For media contact: press@modig.se